Please note our office hours over the festive period:

Monday 23 December: 08:00 - 19:00 (Groups 18:00)
Tuesday 24 December: 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 25 December: Closed
Thursday 26 December: Closed
Friday 27 December: 08:00 - 19:00 (Groups 18:00)

Saturday 28 December: 09:00 - 15:00 (Flights only)
Sunday 29 December: Closed

Monday 30 December: 08:00 - 19:00 (Groups 18:00)
Tuesday 31 December: 08:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 1 January: Closed
Thursday 2 January: 08:00 - 19:00 (usual service resumes)

During office closure, our online systems will remain available at all times for automated booking and ticketing requests where applicable. We advise you to check your deadlines to ensure all payments are submitted during our opening hours to avoid delays or missed ticketing. Regrettably, we are unable to offer waivers on ticket deadlines, should they be missed whilst our offices are closed.

For operational emergencies during office closure where immediate attention is required, please call the out of hours line where a duty manager will assist you.

From all the team at Lime, we wish you a Merry Christmas and a happy New Year!