From 1 June 2023, some British Airways flights will change to operate from Terminal 3 in London Heathrow throughout the Summer 2023 Season.

Below, you can find the changes and when these will occur from.

Effective date Long haul routes
1 June 2023 Bahrain (BAH)
Turks & Caicos Islands (PLS)
Grand Cayman (GCM)
Nassau (NAS)
6 June 2023 Sao Paulo (GRU)
San Diego (SAN)
Las Vegas (LAS)
8 June Austin (AUS)
Accra (ACC)
Nairobi (NBO)
Vancouver (YVR)